Tel: 020 7626 0191

Contact

  • QLP Legal,
  • 40 Lime Street,
  • London EC3M 7AW

The Team at QLP

 

Tom Davey

Director

T: 020 7626 0191

E: tom@qlp.ltd.uk

Andrea La Pietra

Director

T: 020 7626 0191

E: andrea@qlp.ltd.uk

Keith Earthrowl

Director

T: 020 7626 0191

E: keith@qlp.ltd.uk

Brandon Deme

Associate Director

T: 020 7626 0191

E: brandon@qlp.ltd.uk

David Salmon

T: 020 7626 0191

E: ds@qlp.ltd.uk

Denis Knight

T: 020 7626 0191

E: denis@qlp.ltd.uk

Tom Steindler

T: 020 7626 0191

E: tom.steindler@qlp.ltd.uk